Conference Chair
Dr. Ujwal P.   
Professor & Head
Organizing Secretary
Dr. Chetan D. M.                           
Member: Dr. U Harshini Devi
Assistant Professor
Registration Committee
Dr. Vidya S. M.
Member: Ms. Sneha Nayak & Dr. Santhosh Poojary
Technical Committee
Dr. Chetan D. M.
Associate Professor
Member: Dr. Anil kumar & Dr. Ullal Harshini
Online Presentation Arrangements
Dr. Anil Kumar H S.
Associate Professor
Member: Dr. Venkatesh Kamath 
Publicity and Printing 
Dr. Shyama Prasad  S.
Associate Professor

Member: Ms. Louella C. Goveas
Easy Chair
Dr. Sandesh K.
Dr. Santhosh Poojary
Assistant Professor
Department Website 
Dr. Sandesh K. & Dr. Vinayaka B. Shet
Assistant Professor
Journal Publication 
Dr. Shyama Prasad S.
Associate Professor
Ms. Louella C.Goveas
Communication with Paper Presenters  
Dr. Shyama Prasad  S.
Associate Professor 
Member: Dr. Anil Kumar H. S.
Advisory Committee
Dr. G. Srinikethan
Director (R&D – Technical),
Nitte-Deemed to be University

Dr. Vinod Kumar
Research Scientist
Biotechnology program
Environment and Life Sciences Research Center
Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research
Kuwait City, Kuwait

Dr. Raja S.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
Manipal Institute of Technology,
Manipal, Karnataka, INDIA

Dr. Rekha P. D.
Professor and Deputy Director
Yenepoya Research centre
Yenepoya University, Mangaluru, Karnataka, India